My Happy Place.

I am a born and bred country girl but have decided that in the remote chance that I win lotto, I am packing up and moving to the city, to Paddington in Sydney to be exact!

lotto

I’m not sure if you have heard but Sibella Court has listed her Paddington Terrace for sale. It is the original The Society Inc shopfront, I had the pleasure and privilege of staying there recently as Sibella now offers it as an Imaginarium corner terrace on Airbnb.

lotto2

Here is the link to the listing, I was going to add some of the photos that I took whilst there, but honestly these ones are so much better, really you must have a look, NOW!

My only hope is that if I can’t buy it then I hope someone who appreciates what Sibella has or hasn’t done to the place is respected and kept, what a crime it would be to see it renovated with lots of shiny new surfaces.

Leave a comment